Page 1 of 1

Coleshill Town 1 v 1 Pershore Town

Posted: Sun Sep 25, 2005 6:56 pm
by Alan Beckett
Saturday 11th September 2005
Midland Combination Premier
Coleshill Town 1 v 1 Pershore Town
Scorer: Jamie Shipway.

Jamie Shipway struck a late equaliser to salvage a point for Coleshill. The visitors looked to be heading to victory after Andy Hodgetts had given them the lead.

Team: Karl Hunter, Rob Ellis, James Lloyd (Michael Campbell), Simon Bradbury, Luke Pendrey, Kevin Wagstaff, James Dance, David Brush, Danny Carter, Jamie Shipway, Donavan Rowe (Dan Greaves). Subs not used Mitchell Thompson, Chris Gee, Des Wilkes.