Page 1 of 1

2018/2019 FIXTURES

Posted: Fri Jul 30, 2010 11:51 am
by Alan Beckett
Coleshill Town Football Club

EVO-STIK Southern League, Division One Central games unless stated.
3.00pm kick off unless stated.




Saturday 22nd September Home to Thame United.

Saturday 29th September Home to Kidsgrove Athletic. FA Trophy.

Mid Week. League Challenge Cup.

Saturday 6th October Away to AFC Dunstable.

Monday 8th October Home to Aston Villa. Birmingham Senior Cup. 7.45pm.

Saturday 13th October FA Trophy.

Saturday 20th October Home to Aylesbury United.

Monday 22nd October Home to Peterborough Sports. 19.45.

Saturday 27th October FA Trophy.

Saturday 3rd November Away to Berkhamsted.