Page 1 of 1

Pre-Season Lichfield City 3 v 5 Coleshill Town

Posted: Wed Jul 23, 2014 7:45 am
by Alan Beckett
Tuesday 23rd August 2014
Pre-Season Friendly
Lichfield City 3 v 5 Coleshill Town
Scorers: Tom Weale, Dean Rathbone (pen), Danny Tymon, Jonathan Jones, Shaun Benjamin.

Team: Rob Jeffs, Oliver Casey (Leon Weller), Dean Withers (Dean Cowley), Danny Douglas, Jack Hulin (Luke Edwards), Danny Tymon (Dean Rathbone), Jonathan Jones (Chris Lloyd), Chris Lloyd (Barry Fitzharris), Shane Benjamin, Matt Gasper (Tom Weale), Dean Rathbone (Ryan Nash).

Coleshill surprisingly got the best work out of the pre-season campaign as they took on a Lichfield City team, two levels below, that were well up for the challenge.