Page 1 of 1

Chelmsley Town 3 v 3 Coleshill Town

Posted: Fri May 20, 2016 4:28 pm
by Alan Beckett
Saturday 20th January 1996
Endsleigh Midland Combination Premier
Chelmsley Town 3 v 3 Coleshill Town
Scorers: Robbie Beard 2, Des Seivwright.

P16 W5 D4 L7 F31 A26 Pts19 Pos15/20

Team: Matt Haywood, Des Seivwright, Robbie Beard. (Confirmed) Jason Prince, Loz Cairns, Mickey Setaro, Peter Kirkham, Dave Carmichael, Adam Wardle, Steve Wright, Jamie Shipway, Wayne Fisher, Pat Daly, Gary Shaw, Brian Thurman. (probable but not confirmed)

Matt Haywood missed a penalty for Coleshill Town as they drew 3-3 at Chelmsley Town. Des Seivwright and Robbie Beard (2) were Coleshill's scorers.