Page 1 of 1

Coleshill Town 1 v 1 Stapenhill

Posted: Sat Nov 14, 2015 1:17 pm
by Alan Beckett
Wednesday 26th December 1990
Scoreline Combination Premier
Coleshill Town 1 v 1 Stapenhill
Scorer: Ian Cockerill.

Team: Ian Cockerill (Confirmed). Roger Tye, Dave Harris, Bob Timms, Mark Bennett, Wayne Jenkins, Phil Bailey, Peter Frain, Jim Rosborough, John Taylor, Tony Malanaphy. Subs Frank Hickman, Malcolm Teeling. (Probable but not Confirmed)

P17 W8 D3 L6 F19 A21 Pts27 Pos9

Following Saturday's fine win over Solihull Borough, Coleshill will be disappointed with this home draw against Stapenhill. Ian Cockerill's goal wasn't enough to gain all three points but does maintain Town's position in the top ten of the Scoreline Combination Premier Division.