Page 1 of 1

Evesham United 1 v 0 Coleshill Town

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2015 1:43 pm
by Alan Beckett
Tuesday 26th March 1991
Scoreline Combination Premier
Evesham United 1 v 0 Coleshill Town

Team: Roger Tye, Malcolm Teeling, Colin Cooke, Mark Bennett, Neil Hughes, Frank Hickman, Jim Rosborough, Steve Whipps, John Taylor, Tony Malanaphy, Ian Cockerill. Subs Phil Bailey, Tom Daly. (Probable but not Confirmed)

P27 W13 D4 L10 F35 A32 Pts41 Pos11

Title chasing Evesham gained revenge with a single goal victory, following Coleshill's 3-1 win at Pack Meadow just 17 days previous!