Coleshill Town 6 v 0 Darleston Town - JW Hunt Cup

First Team Match Reports 2019-2020

Moderator: Alan Beckett

Alan Beckett
Site Admin
Posts: 2769
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2002 11:25 am

Coleshill Town 6 v 0 Darleston Town - JW Hunt Cup

Postby Alan Beckett » Tue Jan 07, 2020 6:08 pm

Monday 6th January 2020
JW Hunt Cup Round 2
Coleshill Town 6 v 0 Darleston Town
Scorers: Edilson Antonio 2, Ethan Mannion 2, 1 pen, Amarvir Sandhu, George Washbourne.
Supporters Club Man Of The Match, Sponsored by Les Milner: Edilson Antonio.

Coleshill: Paul Hathaway, Joe Cole (Jerome Clarke), Amarvir Sandhu, George Washbourne, Gio Dainty, Joe Smith, Josh Webb, Joe Halsall (Max Brogan), Edilson Panzo-Antonio, Lewis Rankin (Ewan Williams), Ethan Mannion. Subs not used Nehemia Zazi, Barry Fitzharris.

Darleston: Liam Whitiker, Luke Wilson, Isaac Cooper, Jamie Holder, Ricardo Rickets, Lucas Hough, Eziel Agyemang, Pamazmne Sinclair, Leon Taylor, Tybne Clarke-O'Conncy, Aiden Blackham. Subs Liam Smith, Reis Nadat, Romano Graham, Liam Cox, Conner Hopkins.

Coleshill cruised to a 6-0 win over Darleston in round two of the JW Hunt Cup on Monday night. They were 4-0 up by half time and went on to win with goals from Amarvir Sandu, Ethan Mannion (2), Edilson Antonio (2) and George Washbourne. "It was a chance to give a few other lads a run out," said boss Cameron Stuart. "It's a competition which we would like to get to the final if we can. It was nice to follow up the Corby win with another success and it means we are now five unbeaten in all competitions and the one before that, against Tamworth, was only a defeat on penalties." Coleshill return to league action on Saturday as they make the trip to Barton Rovers.

Return to “First Team Match Reports 2019-2020”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest